The Content-Building module is for all SBIers. Why? Because Content is the C that drives C
T
P
M.
We all need more Content. And this MI! module helps you find "Content Holes," great untapped areas for new Content creation. It uncovers valuable ("high-Keyworth") keywords for which you should create more Content, as well as how/where to get more out of your existing Content.
This Help & Strategies page covers how to get the most out of the Content-Building MI! module. You can reach this page via...
- large
icon (left of the QUICK JUMP menu at the top of the Content-Building module)
- Table Of Contents (above), for navigation within all of Monetize It!'s help
- small
icon in various spots -- ex., click on the
beside KW to learn more about Keyworth, like this...
If you click on the blue linked KW itself instead of the , you sort the column by Keyworth,
best Keyworths (highest) on top. More on that later.
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Content-Building Quick Tour
This section tours you quickly through the heading of each column of the
Content-Building module. (The six headings are in the screenshot above.)
Keyword This column contains all keywords from your Master Keyword List (MKL) in Brainstorm It!. How does the MKL differ from Content-Building Monetize It! (MI!)?
You use Brainstormer to develop your MKL. Then you use your MKL to add or delete keywords and to get data for those keywords. Your MKL is your Site Content Blueprint.
Use Content-Building Monetize It! to work with that blueprint to...
1) Identify high-Keyworth keywords which would fit into your site and for which you have not yet created Content.
2) Identify high-Keyworth keywords for which you have created Web pages but which are not yet ranking at the engines and/or delivering traffic. In order to fix problems...
- Run Analyze It! to be sure on-page criteria are "about right."
- Get inbound links (with the keyword in the text of the link) to this page.
- Most importantly, build more great Content about this keyword. And cross-link to and from other "keyword-cousin" pages on this site -- this makes it easier for both humans and spiders to find similar topical pages.
Sort this column by clicking on the Keyword heading link. It sorts the keywords alphabetically.
Keyworth
This column provides the "Keyworth" of each keyword. Keyworth?
Keyworth (KW) is a measure of how much a Keyword is worth. It is an important concept that factors in all the important variables...
Demand, Supply, CPC and PCDM...
... to calculate the financial worth for each keyword. Two special cases...
If a Keyworth value is blank ("-"), it means that you are missing essential data.
If you see that a Keyworth value is infinity ("∞"), it's because its Supply is zero. The chances that you've found a totally virgin area (i.e., no Supply at all) is unlikely. Ask yourself, "Why?"
Keyworth is an important concept. You use Content-Building MI! to find high-Keyworth keywords that are not delivering on their potential (ex., no page exists, or no visitors to existing pages).
Want details on how Keyworth is calculated?
No you don't. Well, if you insist...
Click here and then return by clicking on your browser's BACK button.
Sort this column by clicking on the KW heading link. Highest Keyworth values sort to the top.
B-SEHQR
The B-SEHQR ("Best Search Engine Headquarters Results") column contains the highest (best) Search Engine ranking (according to the SE HQ) across all engines, among all Web pages that you built for that Specific Keyword, for each keyword
If a number (1-30) appears in bold, it means that ranking is derived from a page that actually uses that keyword as the Specific Keyword.
If you see a number from 1-30 that is not bold (plain), you do not actually rank for any page that focuses on that Specific Keyword, but at least one of your other pages does (often your home page, sometimes a TIER 2).
If not one of your pages is indexed, it shows "-" and if no pages have been created for a keyword, it shows "NP."
Example... if your page ranks at "plain 8" for Google, "bold 14" for Windows Live, ">30" for Ask and "-" (not indexed) at Yahoo!, B-SEHQR shows the BEST ranking, which in this case would be "14."
Sort this column by clicking on the B-SEHQR heading link. "Bolds" sort above "plains," which sort above ">30," which sorts above "-" (not indexed).
# Pages
This column shows you the number of pages in your site using this keyword as the Specific Keyword.
Each number (greater than zero) in this column is a link. Click on the link to open a new browser window (right), showing you a Web page that lists all pages that use this keyword as their Specific Keyword.
Can't remember what a specific page is about? Click on the link!
Sort the # Pages column by clicking on the # Pages heading link. Sort to the top those keywords for which the most pages have been written.
# Visitors
This column displays the number of visitors who have found you at a Search Engine for each keyword.
Each number (greater than zero) in this column is a link.
Click on the link to open a new browser window (right), showing you a Web page that displays the number of visitors who have found you at a Search Engine for each keyword.
In the example at right, 64 visitors found this site via the anguilla-beaches.html Web page, while almost 4 times as many found it through the home page (index.html).
Sort the # Visitors column by clicking on the # Visitors heading link. What sorts to the top? Keywords that have been found the most often.
Content Notepad
This column contains the same Content Notepad from your Master Keyword List. If you have entered notes for a keyword previously, you will see that the little white Notepad
icon is already...
... yellow with writing on it. Click on it to open a new browser window. This show all your notes/ideas for that keyword.
You can also enter new ideas based on what you discover in Content-Building. Simply enter your new Content ideas in the usual way, then click the Save Ideas button.
Sort this column by clicking on the Content heading link. What sorts to the top? Keywords that have notes in the Notepad. This pulls together all of the keywords for which you have entered ideas, plans, and so forth! A great "to do" list!
And That's It!
End of the Quick Tour! Ready to go?
Give the rest of this page a quick read so you'll know where we're going. Then go to the Content-Building module and "do" it all thoroughly while re-reading this page. You'll emerge with a solid understanding of how to squeeze the most out of this powerful module.
Start With "The Keyworth Scan"
Start by doing a "Keyworth Scan." This gives you a fast way to scan for opportunities -- a great "first pass." Simply sort All keywords by Keyworth, and then choose "Mixed" for reliability (yes, you can even sort by reliability!). Like this...
Scroll (slowly) down the list, looking for high-Keyworth keywords that would fit with the theme of your site, for which you have No Pages ("NP" in the B-SEHQR column) or which have no pages indexed at the engines ("-" in B-SEHQR).
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If a keyword ranks in the Top 10 for B-SEHQR, do not tweak even if it's not bringing traffic yet (i.e., no need for Analyze It!). If it delivers some decent traffic, you do not need to create more Content for this word, unless the Keyworth is extremely high, and you feel the potential is enormous. In that case, build a TIER 3 page that links to this page.
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Keywords with high Keyworth and "No Pages" (or "-") are interesting opportunities. For keywords of interest, check to see if they have any visitors. If not, this could be a good new Content opportunity. If this keyword does have visitors, this is a sign of Demand that you can build upon. Either way, it's an opportunity.
For example, as the owner of anguilla-beaches.com scans the above list, she quickly notes that not one of the keywords really fits the theme that well. However, she observes that "vacations in caribbean" has 4 visitors. Clicking on the 4 reveals that her home page (index.html) has been found. So...
She clicks on
to see where that index.html page is being found. She finds it at #12 at Google. She clicks on the Content Notepad icon for "vacations in Caribbean" (right column) and makes a note to create a Web page about it (more on Notepad below).
If she creates this new page as a TIER 2 (linking to it from the home page within the Body Content, or in the text Table Of Contents at the bottom), she has a good chance to push her index.html page, and/or this new page, into the Top 10, resulting in substantially more traffic.
Aside from this opportunity, she keeps scrolling. She finds a few other "caribbean" keywords with some visitors and takes notes on them. She keeps scrolling until she reaches more keywords that are more directly relevant to her site...
"Anguilla rental homes"... "beyonce and jay z anguilla"... "capjaluca" (one word)... and many others, all with good Keyworth, "NP" (no pages) and good fits on her site.
The Keyworth Scan is a useful, 80-20 way to get a quick fix. Do one now. Then come back here to learn how to "go deep" with targeted Seed-Search-Sort.
Getting The Most Out Of Content-Building
The right approach is critical to getting the most out of this module. Each time you use it...
1) Know your goal. State it clearly to yourself.
2) Know how to Seed-Search-Sort to reach your goal.
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If you are not clear on "Seed-Search-Sort," click here to review, and then click your browser's BACK button to return here.
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Want an example? OK, here's a straightforward high-yield use of this module...
Let's go straight after Goal #1. State it clearly to yourself...
"I want to identify the highest value, untapped keywords so that I can create profitable new Content."
Convert that goal into a Seed-Search-Sort (S-S-S) statement that will deliver the goal...
"Find keywords (from All Seeds) with high Keyworth for which I have not yet built any Web pages. Sort the results by Keyworth."
Great goal! Well stated!
Well OK... I did help.
You do the next one alone, OK?
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You may have noticed that this S-S-S is similar to what you did in the Keyworth Scan. It is, but this time you're doing a specific S-S-S. It laser-beams a particular subset of keywords, allowing you to research them more deeply and find more, perhaps even better, opportunities to
create more profitable Content.
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Only one thing left... do it! Set your Seed-Search-Sort accordingly.
You may have guessed the three parts to a good Seed-Search-Sort... Seed, Search and YES!... Sort.
Part 1) Seed
Choose "All" from the Brainstorm Seed Word Menu.
If you wanted to find words that had been generated by "Anguilla" or "Caribbean" seeds, you'd choose those.
But in this case, you search across "All" seeds.
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Choosing a different Seed word than the current one triggers a Search. So you can do this as the last step instead of the first (saving a search and page-reload). Or, if you are not changing the Seed during an S-S-S, just leave it be.
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Part 2) Search
Your "Seed-Search-Sort (SSS) translation of your goal" is to find "high Keyworth" keywords.
So enter ">1000" into the KW search box ("KW" is Keyworth, which is a measure of how much a keyword is worth).
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How much is "high"? You might need to adjust the number here until you get
a reasonable number of keywords to consider. Start with 500 or 1000 and
adjust from there.
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The next part of your S-S-S was "for which I have not yet built any Web pages." So...
Enter 0 into # Pages search box.
You could instead enter "NP" (No Pages) into the B-SEHQR search box.
When you have zero pages, your "B-SEHQR" will be "NP" (No pages). And just to push this a bit further...
Instead of "NP" in the B-SEHQR search box, you could enter and search for
"-" (no pages indexed yet for that keyword) or ">30" (pages which rank worse than top 30).
But NP shows the area of greatest need, so start with this search if you're searching in the B-SEHQR search box.
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All set? Click on the Search button to do a "standard" search that returns keywords according to your search criteria, listed alphabetically. Great! Now...
There was a "third S" in S-S-S...
Part 3) Sort
Clicking a heading link sorts by that heading. Since we want to find the highest value (highest Keyworth) keywords, we'll click on the KW link.
You can, of course, click on the Search button to find and load your Search results,
and then click on the KW link.
This will indeed sort your search results, highest KW (the most $-valuable keywords) to the top.
Or you can skip a step/page-reload. Instead of triggering the Search by clicking on the Search button, click on the KW heading link to simultaneously trigger the search and do the sort, like this...

This Seed-Search-Sort finds, from among all of your keywords, those keywords that...
- have zero pages -- you have not built any pages for these keywords (yet!)
-AND-
- have a high Keyworth (highest will sort to the top).
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How much is "high"? You might need to adjust the number here until you get a reasonable number of keywords to consider. Start with 500 or 1000 and adjust from there.
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The above S-S-S returns the following results...
Note the KW column. Highest values at the top. If a high Keyworth phrase fits the Valuable Preselling Proposition/theme of your site, create new Content. If a keyword in this list is already generating a few visitors, there is demand -- feed that demand.
Keep three important factors in mind when selecting topics for more Content...
1) The yellow-highlighted words are more reliable. They have ALL the necessary data and the data is at "reasonable" levels.
2) Keep the MKL caveat in mind. It's as valid as ever. Human judgment rules.
3) Don't just drone out Content for Content's sake. Be creative. Provide value to your human visitor. For example, when anguilla-beaches.com created a new page for "best caribbean island," here's how she combined a wonderful "Anguilla encounter" with a newly found, valuable keyword...
http://www.anguilla-beaches.com/best-caribbean-island.html
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The new Web page resulted in her home page being found for "best caribbean island." Prior to creating that page, it had not been in the Top 30.
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Bottom line? Use your human judgment when evaluating numbers, when deciding which keywords fit into your site's Content, and when creating solid Content that delivers value to your visitor.
We're getting close to using that judgment. As the owner of anguilla-beaches.com reviews the sorted list, she skips dubious words and starts making notes in her Content Notepad.
See the right column in the screenshot above? The Notepad icons that are yellow-lined have notes. She likes those as future "Content Candidates," so she's been making notes.
And when she's ready to start creating Content, she'll do a Search to find the keywords that have those notes. This automatically finds her "Content Candidates," and a simple click on a Notepad (sometimes a few weeks later) brings back her ideas for Content, why she likes a certain keyword, how and where it fits into the site, and so forth.
This "to do" list is yet one more great use of the Search function! Find your "final choices for new Content" weeks later, and review what your ideas were. And remember, just before you create that new Content...
Never create "Content for Content's sake."
Create superb Content.
"Human delight" is the long-term key to your future.
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More On Part 3 (Sorting)... The Value Of The "Non-Obvious Sort"
Sorting is fun... and useful! So let's do another one.
Sort the above S-S-S results according to the number of visitors that each of these keywords has generated.
How? By clicking on the # Visitors heading.
Why do that? Think it through. How could keywords, for which you have not yet created any Content, generate traffic? Why would you want to know that?
I must admit... it's a tricky question. So let's explain by jumping ahead.
Let's show you the results for this Sort...
Surprise! Useful data.
OK, OK, the first two, "real estate anguilla" and "resorts in anguilla" don't really add much. She already has Content that covers the "topics" (even if not those exact keywords) and is found for "anguilla real estate" and "anguilla resorts." But...
Oooooo! "Caribbean vacations." Juicy. Good Keyworth. Super-high Demand (she went back to the MKL to check).
She clicks on the 9 (red circle in screenshot above) to get the page-by-page breakdown of that visitor count.
This shows her which page is being found... index.html. Note that there is no "caribbean-vacations.html" page.
Opportunity knocks!
Remember...
Each visitor count is a link. When you find a good new opportunity, click on the link for a page breakdown of the number of visitors.
Double-check the keyword within one of the filenames (ex., "anguilla real estate" is within "anguilla-real-estate-prices.html") No? Opportunity knocks!
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Then she clicks on
to see where that index.html page is being found. She finds it at #22 at Google.
Conclusion from this research? It is worth creating a special page dedicated to "caribbean vacations" as a Specific Keyword, linking as a TIER 2 from the home page's Table of Contents (the text links at the bottom of the home page). Why?
It has good Keyworth. It fits. Valuable Content can be created for it, although she will have to be creative and not trite! Beyond that, this page may "reinforce" the home page sufficiently to push it from #22 into the Top 10, which would bring much, much more traffic for a common search term such as "Caribbean vacations."
Do you remember when anguilla-beaches.com did the Keyworth Scan? She found "vacations in caribbean" at that time. So her bottom line conclusion now is to create a page with the Specific Keyword of "caribbean vacations" and with the secondary keyword of "vacations in caribbean."
Why should "caribbean vacations" be the Specific Keyword, when it has a lower Keyworth? Because common sense (human judgment) says that people are more likely to search on that.
You can verify this in your MKL or in PPC-Buying. Check the Wordtracker Demand (which differentiates the two -- Yahoo! Demand lumps them as being the same).
And cross-check it by looking up the CPC values at PPC-Buying MI!. Google AdWords charges much more for "Caribbean vacations" ($3 vs. a nickel!). Yahoo! charges $1.69 for both of them. It's a less accurate indicator of the Demand.
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Experiment with your sorts. This "non-obvious sort" found keywords with high Keyworth, for which she has not created any Specific Content, but which already drive some traffic (so you know there's some demand!).
Mark that one down as a future Goal for you to try!
If you are already driving some traffic without Specific Content, imagine what might happen when you create pages specifically for it! But remember...
Never create "Content for Content's sake."
Create superb Content.
"Human delight" is the long-term key to your future.
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More S-S-S Examples
Example 1 (B-SEHQR) "Find keywords that do not have good SE rankings, but do have quite a bit of Content." How could we accomplish this goal? Take a look...
Enter >30 in B-SEHQR and >2 in # Pages and click on the KW link. This finds keywords that don't rank directly at the SEs (i.e., ">30" delivers no bold-numbered rankings). And it finds those keywords for which you have created a fair amount of Content (i.e., at least 2 pages).
If you sort it by Keyworth, the highest Keyworth ones move to the top. Now...
If you have many pages for a certain high-value keyword, but are not ranking well at any engine (poor B-SEHQR), run Analyze It! on them. Check that your Content is high-quality. If you have not already done so, establish one of them as a TIER 2 (linked from your home page) and link that page to all the others. Interlink the ones that make sense... to provide "like pages" to your human visitors and to let the engines see the "association."
This cross-linking is a refinement of the purely vertical TIER 1-2-3 of the early DAYs when you were brainstorming and then creating your first 30-50 pages. Now that you're here, the previous paragraph is an example of the kinds of patterns that you'll spot. Before you have 30-60 pages, there is no point in even looking for these types of patterns. You need volume, a 3-tier hierarchy, and data to spot patterns such as these.
One of the strengths of Content-Building is not only finding great new Content-Building opportunities, but also identifying sub-optimal results that could be enhanced with cross-linkings that pull "related" pages together.
As always, do it for the humans. The engines will "get it."
Variation on the B-SEHQR theme...
If you need to, review the special ways that SEHQR is searched in Monetize It! now, then click your browser's BACK button to return here.
Modify the Search to finding any keywords that have at least one page (enter ">0" in # Pages) and that don't rank at the engines at all (i.e., ">60") and then sort according to different columns...
- If you sort by Keyworth, you'll find keywords that don't get found, most valuable ones first.
- If you sort by the # Visitors, you'll find keywords that deliver traffic but don't get found at all.
- If you sort by # Pages, you'll find keywords that don't get found, listed by greatest number of pages first.
- You can even sort by B-SEHQR, resulting in the keywords with best rankings on top.
Each of these means something different. Think it through and draw valuable conclusions.
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Example 2 (# Pages) "Find a substantial amount of same-topic Content that is not delivering traffic." How could we accomplish this goal?
Find keywords for which you have generated a fair amount of Content (ex., ">2" in the "# Pages" column -- experiment to find the right level for your site), and that attract very few visitors (ex., <3).
This is similar yet different to the previous example. This S-S-S lets you jump to the bottom line (i.e.,traffic) and look for reasons why existing Content (of some substance) is not building traffic.
Variation on the # Pages theme...
Simplify the Search. Leave out the visitor count, searching only for keywords for which you have created more than 2 pages (i.e., ">2" -- or even more than 1, if your site is smaller). Then sort according to different columns...
- If you sort by Keyworth, you'll find keywords with Content, most valuable ones first.
- If you sort by B-SEHQR, you'll find keywords with Content, best rankings first.
- If you sort by the # Visitors, you'll find keywords with Content and that generate traffic.
- You can even simply sort by itself, resulting in the keywords with most # Pages on top.
Each of these means something different. Think it through and draw valuable conclusions.
For example, here is the result of such a Search, sorted by Keyworth...
The owner of anguilla-beaches.com has just entered the following note into the Content Notepad...
"We have 36 pages on "caribbean real estate" but the best ranking is 22. If we can get this into Top 10, this would pay quite a bit (high KW). So how do we create more great value, link better, improve what we have?"
Big opportunity!
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Example 3 (# Visitors) Find keywords that generate some traffic (ex., ">2" in the "# Visitors" column -- experiment to find the right level for your site), yet that do not have any pages dedicated to them as Specific Keywords yet ("0" in the "# Pages" column).
That can only mean that pages with other Specific Keywords are found instead (usually the home page, sometimes a TIER 2).
That means there is Demand for that keyword. People are finding you despite not having a page with that Specific Keyword! So write a page filled with great Content about it. Watch the number of visitors for that keyword grow!
Variation on the "# Visitors" theme...
Simplify the Search. Find any keywords for which you get high traffic (ex., ">10"). Drop the "# Pages" part of the search. Sort according to different columns...
- If you sort by the KW, you'll find high-traffic keywords with high Keyworth on top. Yummy! You know what to do?
- If you sort by B-SEHQR, you'll find high-traffic keywords, best rankings first.
What does that mean?
- If you sort by # Pages, you'll find high-traffic keywords, listed by greatest number of pages first.
- You can even simply sort by itself, resulting in the keywords with most visitors on top.
Each of these means something different. Think it through and draw valuable conclusions.
OK, by now I must be driving you bonkers, but one last "variation"...
I promise. (But then again, why am I winking as I say that?)
Repeat the above, searching for low visitor counts (ex., "<2"). A whole new range of opportunities opens up (ex., keywords with low traffic, highest Keyworth = opportunity). This is an amazing tool. Learn how to squeeze the "content juice" out of it.
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There is literally no limit to how you can mix & match what and how you search & sort. I could go on and on and on...
Develop your skills in Seed-Search-Sort. You will be repaid in ways you will only understand fully after you do it.
Check out what others are doing, share you own great idea for S-S-S, or ask questions at the Monetize It! forum...
http://forums.sitesell.com/viewforum.php?f=84
Summary And Moving Ahead
The Content-Building table contains sold gold data. Seed-Search-Sort mines that data into golden nuggets of information. The more ways you Seed-Search-Sort it, the more golden nuggets you find. The key is...
Understand your goal. Translate that into Seed-Search-Sort. Use the results.
Push it even further...
Develop new goals, which translate into new S-S-S's. One final example, as we start to look ahead to Ad-Selling...
What if you wanted to know which existing pages receive good traffic and have poor Keyworth (think about what you would do with that information)...
Search for high visitor counts (>50) with low Keyworth (<50)...
What can you do to monetize all those visitors better (if anything)?
A low Keyworth means that keyword might not monetize well through on-page Ads. Since anguilla-beaches.com uses Google AdSense heavily, let's check it. (You should do the same, too, if Ad-selling is important.)
First, examine the page-by-page breakdown of each visitor count (by clicking on each visitor count number). Here's how to check those pages...
1) MI! Ad-Selling When you go to the Ad-Selling module of MI!, you may find that Google AdSense in fact pays quite well for some of these pages, or you may decide that you should do a direct advertising deal (ex., with a villa owner in Anguilla), or monetize this high traffic in a totally different way...
Think... who would love this exposure you can provide?
2) Google AdSense Channel Stats Here's a quick trick to see if those pages pay well enough. Log into your Google AdSense account and get an "all channels" report. Here's a
sample from anguilla-beaches.com...
Divide the total earnings ($626.47) by the total clicks (1,794). This yields an average Cost Per Click (CPC) earned over the whole site = 34.9 cents.
The top Ad on anguilla-beaches.com's index page earns an average of $97.21/317 = 30.6 cents. Acceptable.
The anguilla-hotels-resorts channel earns $59.75/163 = 36.6 cents, above average. Next trip to Anguilla... more photos and research on hotels!
Some channels, such as those focused on offshore finances, earn up to 50-60 cents, one even up to $1 per click. More Content! And be sure you're placing your Google Ads optimally on those pages!
Some pages (ex., "anguilla golf") pay dismally. Look for better ways to monetize. (Perhaps a direct Ad deal with a golf course currently under development?)
I'm getting ahead of myself. Time to move on to Ad-Selling. First, though...
Best advice?
If your head starts to swirl with possibilities and numbers, stop. Pick the good-value keyword that best fits your site, and create a great Web page for that keyword.
When in doubt...
Create Content! You canNOT go wrong by creating excellent Content.
OK, let's move to the next level of MI! and turn our attention to "Selling High".
Next: Use Monetize It! for
Ad-Selling
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